Blog Tour for The Do-Over by Lynn Painter (hardcover review)

 

 

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE DO-OVER by Lynn Painter Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! 

 

About The Book:

Title: THE DO-OVER

Author: Lynn Painter

Pub. Date: November 15, 2022

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

Formats: Hardcover, eBook, Audiobook

Pages: 304

Find it: GoodreadsAmazon, Kindle, Audible, B&NiBooks, KoboTBD, Bookshop.org

Continue reading “Blog Tour for The Do-Over by Lynn Painter (hardcover review)”

Blog Tour for Briarcliff Prep by Brianna Peppins (hardcover review)

 

 

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the BRIARCLIFF PREP by Brianna Peppins Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!

 

About The Book:

Title: BRIARCLIFF PREP

Author: Brianna Peppins

Pub. Date: November 15, 2022

Publisher: Disney-Hyperion

Formats: Hardcover, eBook

Pages: 400

Find it: GoodreadsAmazon, Kindle, B&NiBooks, KoboTBD, Bookshop.org

Continue reading “Blog Tour for Briarcliff Prep by Brianna Peppins (hardcover review)”

Review of Gods & Monsters by Shelby Mahurin (hardcover)

 

 

Gods & Monsters by Shelby Mahurin

 

The spellbinding conclusion to the New York Times and IndieBound bestselling trilogy Serpent & Dove. This stunning fantasy take on French witches and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.

Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one.

After a heartbreaking loss, Lou, Reid, Beau, and Coco are bent on vengeance more than ever before—and none more so than Lou.

But this is no longer the Lou they thought they knew. No longer the Lou that captured a chasseur’s heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out.

 
 
 

Continue reading “Review of Gods & Monsters by Shelby Mahurin (hardcover)”

Blog Tour for Silver in the Mist by Emily Victoria (excerpt)

 

 

Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for Silver in the Mist by Emily Victoria.  This tour is being hosted by Inkyard Press.

 

Silver in the Mist  

Emily Victoria

On Sale Date: November 1, 2022

9781335406705

Hardcover

$18.99 USD

Ages 13 And Up

368 pages

Continue reading “Blog Tour for Silver in the Mist by Emily Victoria (excerpt)”

Review of Nine Liars (Truly Devious #5) by Maureen Johnson (earc)

 

 

Nine Liars by Maureen Johnson

 

Senior year at Ellingham Academy for Stevie Bell isn’t going well. Her boyfriend, David, is studying in London. Her friends are obsessed with college applications. With the cold case of the century solved, Stevie is adrift. There is nothing to distract her from the questions pinging around her brain—questions about college, love, and life in general.

Relief comes when David invites Stevie and her friends to join him for study abroad, and his new friend Izzy introduces her to a double-murder cold case. In 1995, nine friends from Cambridge University went to a country house and played a drunken game of hide-and-seek. Two were found in the woodshed the next day, murdered with an ax.

The case was assumed to be a burglary gone wrong, but one of the remaining seven saw something she can’t explain. This was no break-in. Someone’s lying about what happened in the woodshed.

Seven suspects. Two murders. One killer still playing a deadly game.

464 pages, Hardcover

Expected publication December 27, 2022

Continue reading “Review of Nine Liars (Truly Devious #5) by Maureen Johnson (earc)”