Blog Tour for Hiding Lies by Julie Cross

 

EntTeen-TheEleanorAmes-webbanner-ad1-STATIC(851x315)opt1

 

Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for Hiding Lies by Julie Cross hosted by Entangled Teen.  Don’t miss the giveaway towards the bottom of the post.

 

Hiding Lies is the second book in the Eleanor Ames series.  Book one is Chasing Truth.

Continue reading “Blog Tour for Hiding Lies by Julie Cross”

Review of Hiding Lies by Julie Cross (digital arc)

 

33509077

 

Hiding Lies by Julie Cross

 

Fans of Veronica Mars or Ally Carter will love the snarky, whip-smart former con artist Eleanor, in this sequel to Chasing Truth.

At Holden Prep, dirty little secrets always have a way of coming to the surface.

Eleanor Ames has never been what she seems. Average high school student on the outside, but reformed con artist trying to break free of her past on the inside. When Eleanor receives startling news about someone from her previous criminal life, plans for a new operation coinciding with her school’s upcoming field trip quickly consume her.

But operations rarely go according to plan. And this is one her irresistible teen FBI agent boyfriend, Miles, would never approve of.

Now, more than just Ellie’s reputation is at stake. If she fails, it could be her life.

Continue reading “Review of Hiding Lies by Julie Cross (digital arc)”

Cover Reveal for Hiding Lies by Julie Cross

 

Hiding Lies Cover Reveal Banner

 

Let us know what you think of the cover for Hiding Lies (Eleanor Ames, #2) by NYT bestselling author Julie Cross, which releases April 17, 2018!

This cover reveal is brought to you by Entangled Teen.

 

Continue reading “Cover Reveal for Hiding Lies by Julie Cross”

Blog Tour for Breaking The Ice by Julie Cross (review and giveaway)

 

BreakingTheIceTour

 

Welcome to my stop for the Breaking The Ice blog tour!  I will have my book review below.  There is also a giveaway!

 

Breaking the Ice (Juniper Falls #2)

by Julie Cross

Publication Date:  December 26, 2017

Publisher:  Entangled Teen

 

Breaking the Ice Cover

Continue reading “Blog Tour for Breaking The Ice by Julie Cross (review and giveaway)”