Blog Tour for The Right Side of Reckless by Whitney D. Grandison (promo)

 

The Right Side of Reckless tour banner

 

Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for The Right Side of Reckless by  Whitney D. Grandison.  This tour is being hosted by TBR and Beyond Tours.

 

The Right Side of Reckless by Whitney D. Grandison

Genre: Young Adult Contemporary

Publishing Date: July 13, 2021

 

The Right Side of Reckless book cover

 

He’s never met a rule he didn’t break… She’s followed the rules her whole life… When they meet, one golden rule is established: stay away. Sparks fly in this edgy own voices novel, perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon, S. K. Ali, and Kristina Forest.

They were supposed to ignore each other and respect that fine line between them…

Guillermo Lozano is getting a fresh start. New town, new school, and no more reckless behavior. He’s done his time, and now he needs to right his wrongs. But when his work at the local community center throws him into the path of the one girl who is off-limits, friendship sparks…and maybe more.

Regan London needs a fresh perspective. The pressure to stay in her “perfect” relationship and be the good girl all the time has worn her down. But when the walls start to cave in and she finds unexpected understanding from the boy her parents warned about, she can’t ignore her feelings anymore.

The disapproval is instant. Being together might just get Guillermo sent away. But when it comes to the heart, sometimes you have to break the rules and be a little bit reckless…

 

Book Links:

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/54823480-the-right-side-of-reckless 

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Right-Side-Reckless-Whitney-Grandison/dp/1335402489/ref=tmm_hrd_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr= 

Barnes and Noble: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-right-side-of-reckless-whitney-d-grandison/1137425924?ean=9781335402486 

Book Depository: https://www.bookdepository.com/Right-Side-Reckless-Whitney-D-Grandison/9781335402486?ref=grid-view&qid=1622558623533&sr=1-3 

Indigo: https://www.chapters.indigo.ca/en-ca/books/the-right-side-of-reckless/9781335402486-item.html?ikwsec=Books&ikwidx=1#algoliaQueryId=ff6e93a722d5407d9c2478f173ebf609 

IndieBound: https://www.indiebound.org/book/9781335402486 

 

 

 

Whitney D. Grandison author pic

 

Whitney D. Grandison is an American young adult fiction writer. Some of her works can be found on Wattpad, one of the largest online story sharing platforms, where she has acquired over 30,000 followers and an audience of over sixteen million reads. Outside of writing, she is a lover of Korean dramas, all things John Hughes, and horror films. Whitney currently lives in Akron, Ohio with her two cats Poe & Hemingway. A Love Hate Thing is her first novel.

 

Author Links:

Website: https://www.whitneydgrandison.com/ 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/whitney_dg?lang=en 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wheadee/?hl=en 

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/18773690.Whitney_D_Grandison 

 

 

Follow The Tour:

 

TOUR SCHEDULE:

 

July 12th
Stuck in Fiction – Top 5 Reasons to Read The Right Side of Reckless
The Book View – Review

July 13th
Kait Plus Books – Interview
The Portuguese Bibliophile – Promo Post
HerBookishObsession – Review

July 14th
Nine Bookish Lives – Promo Post
Jen Jen Reviews – Review
Perusewithcoffee – Review

July 15th
Shelf Love – Interview
Windows to Worlds – Top 5 Reasons to Read The Right Side of Reckless
Books With Michelle – Review & Favourite Quotes

July 16th
AceReader – Review & Top 5 Reasons to Read The Right Side of Reckless
Rajiv’s Reviews – Review
Confessions of a YA Reader – Promo Post

July 17th
The Book Dutchesses – Interview
Sometimes Leelynn Reads – Review & Top 5 Reasons to Read The Right Side of Reckless
Velarisreads – Review

July 18th
The Never Ending Chronicles of Jawahir the Bookworm – Promo Post & TikTok “Sneak Peek”
Whimsical Blessings – Mood Board

 

Instagram:

 

July 12th
feliciareads11 – Blogger’s Choice
metalheadreader – Review

July 13th
herbookish_obsession – Review & Favourite Quote
herbookish_obsession – Blogger’s Choice

July 14th
ninebookishlives – Blogger’s Choice
fangirlpixiebooks – Promo Post

July 15th
shelflove123 – Blogger’s Choice
bookswithmichellee – Blogger’s Choice

July 16th
rosyreadz – Playlist & Top 5 Reasons to Read The Right Side of Reckless
rajivsreviews – Blogger’s Choice

July 17th
thebookdutchesses – Blogger’s Choice
sometimesleelynnreads – Blogger’s Choice
velarisreads – Blogger’s Choice

July 18th
tbrandbeyond – Promo Post
tinybooknest – Review & Favourite Quotes

 
 
Signature
 
 

Author: confessionsofayareader

I'm Kristi. I'm a wife, mom, and grandma. I have been breeding leopard geckos for ten years. I love to read and have been trying to review more books (the reason for this blog besides wanting to talk about books with everyone). I also love music and going to concerts, mostly punk and pop punk.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s