WWW Wednesday 8/16/17

 

img_1384-0

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking on a World of Words.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

I am currently reading The Girl Who Ignored Ghosts by K.C. Tansley.

24991337

The last book I finished was We All Fall Down by Natalie D. Richards.

33955594

The book I’m reading next is The Girl Who Saved Ghosts by K.C. Tansley (physical arc).

34619522

Author: confessionsofayareader

I'm Kristi. I'm a wife, mom, and grandma. I have been breeding leopard geckos for ten years. I love to read and have been trying to review more books (the reason for this blog besides wanting to talk about books with everyone). I also love music and going to concerts, mostly punk and pop punk.

Leave a Reply

